Main content

A non-existence result for minimal catenoids in asymptotically flat spaces.
Alessandro Carlotto, and Andrea Mondino
The Journal of the London Mathematical Society, (2017) Oxford: Oxford University Press.
Existence and almost everywhere regularity of isoperimetric clusters for fractional perimeters.
Maria Colombo, and Francesco Maggi
Nonlinear Analysis, (2017) Amsterdam: Elsevier.
Comparing the Morse index and the first Betti number of minimal hypersurfaces.
Lucas Ambrozio, Alessandro Carlotto, and Ben Sharp
Journal of Differential Geometry, (2017) Somerville, MA: International Press.
On cap sets and the group-theoretic approach to matrix multiplication.
Jonah Blasiak, Thomas Church, Henry Cohn, Joshua A. Grochow, Eric Naslund, William F. Sawin, and Chris Umans
Discrete Analysis, (2017) Cambridge: Cambridge University Press.
Generic finiteness of minimal surfaces of bounded Morse index.
Alessandro Carlotto
Annali della Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Classe di Scienze, (2017) Pisa: Scuola Normale Superiore.
Cosmology in doubly coupled massive gravity: Constraints from SNIa, BAO and CMB.
Lavinia Heisenberg, and Alexandre Refregier
Physics letters. B, (2016) Amsterdam: Elsevier.
Identifying detrimental effects for multiorbital superconductivity: Application to Sr2RuO4.
Aline Ramires, and Manfred Sigrist
Physical Review. B, Covering Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, (2016) Woodbury, NY: American Institute of Physics.
Higgs mass and unified gauge coupling in the NMSSM with vector matter.
Riccardo Barbieri, Dario Buttazzo, Lawrence J. Hall, and David Marzocca
Journal of High Energy Physics, (2016) Berlin: Springer.
Minimizing movements along a sequence of functionals and curves of maximal slope.
Andrea Braides, Maria Colombo, Massimo Gobbino, and Margherita Solci
Comptes Rendus Mathematique, (2016) Paris: Elsevier Masson.
On the maximum number of Latin transversals.
Roman Glebov, and Zur Luria
Journal of Combinatorial Theory, Series A, (2016) Amsterdam: Elsevier.
Page URL:
Tue Jun 27 02:08:43 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich